"Definitely an interesting scenario. I have once asked about this particular situation to the Head Referee of the WCC. He described that the one sitting in the 20 hole would count, but that a disk sitting on top would be placed back on the board as a…"
"Thanks, we did count it as a "20". We are attempting to start a Crokinole club here in Louisville, Kentucky and want ot make sure we follow the rules properly. I am also, planning on participating in the WCC next month and look forward to…"
"Hello Jim. I'm the person who compiled the rules (with much help from others) that you can find on this site. I am aware that this situation is not dealt with explicitly in the rules, and that eventually it should be. My suggestion is that when…"